Become Google Certified !! 
As a part of my digital marketing class at the University of Michigan-Dearborn I had to take the Google adword certification test. The exam consisted of two exam each having over 100 question. I had to take the Google Advertising Fundamentals Exam and the Search Advertising Advanced Exam. I found the Search Advertising Advance exam to be more difficult then the Google Advertising Fundamental Exam. With hard work and dedication I was able to pass both exams. I received an 87% on the Google advertising fundamental exam and an 83% on the search advertising advance exam. 


At first I was very upset that I had to take these exam as a part of my digital marketing class, but now I am thankful I did. I am now certified in Google adwords, and I learned so much about digital marketing along the way 



Leave a Reply.